Extended ROS Support Opening Hours for Pay & File 2015

    The ROS Technical Helpdesk provides support to customers experiencing difficulty accessing the ROS service.

    MyEnquiries: If you have access to MyEnquiries please click Add a new Enquiry and select "Other than the above" and "Revenue Online Service (ROS) Technical Support" from the dropdown options available.
    Email address: roshelp@revenue.ie
    Telephone Number: 1890 20 11 06
    International Callers: +353 17023021

    ROS Payment Support Unit

    The ROS Payment Support Unit provides support in relation to payment queries for those using the ROS service.

    MyEnquiries: If you have access to MyEnquiries please click Add a new Enquiry and select "Other than the above" and "Revenue Online Service (ROS) Payments" from the dropdown options available.
    Email: rospayments@revenue.ie
    Telephone Number: 1890 22 63 36
    International Callers: +353 1 7023052

    Extended opening hours for both the ROS Technical Helpdesk and ROS Payment Support Unit for the peak Income Tax Pay and File period for 2015 are as follows:

    From 1/10/2015 to 25/10/2015: 09.00 – 17.00 Monday to Friday

    Day Date Opening Hours
    Monday 26/10/2015 Bank Holiday
    Tuesday 27/10/2015 09.00 - 17.00
    Wednesday 28/10/2015 09.00 - 20.00
    Thursday 29/10/2015 09.00 - 20.00
    Friday 30/10/2015 09.00 - 20.00
    Monday 02/11/2015 09.00 - 17.00
    Tuesday 03/11/2015 09.00 - 20.00
    Wednesday 04/11/2015 09.00 - 20.00
    Thursday 05/11/2015 09.00 - 20.00
    Friday 06/11/2015 09.00 - 17.00
    Monday 09/11/2015 09.00 - 20.00
    Tuesday 10/11/2015 09.00 - 20.00
    Wednesday 11/11/2015 09.00 - 20.00
    Thursday 12/11/2015 09.00 - 24.00

    Topics: Blog

    LEAVE A COMMENT